The Vision

2ndcomingJesus

All around in the gloom, the back of a multitude of heads, still and silent.

On the hill, such a face of awesome wonder.

Shining out from the left eye, a beam of light moving to and fro.

It comes for me. I think “this is going to hurt” but hold my gaze.

Lifted up. Filled with love, bliss and joy.

I hear a voice, “Make a statue of yourself three and a half by two and a half by two and a half”

White floor, white wall, silence,

Mind thinks” I need to find a sculptor to make a statue of me”

End of vision

Leave a Reply

